Welcome to the Internet World, little baby blog!

Hi! And welcome to my blog!

My name is Kathryn and I have a bit of free time on my hands, since it’s the beginning of summer and I work at a library/museum at a university. I have been considering creating a blog for a while but just couldn’t pin down about what I wanted to write and present. But I have finally figured it out! I’m going to write about EVERYTHING! “Everything” is probably going to entail sewing, refashioning, cooking (done by my husband), fitness, opera and classical music, and images from around the museum that most of the people in this great, big, beautiful world will never get to see! Truthfully, it’ll be a treat! But I’ll also include daily goings-on and life as newlyweds! I hope you’ll enjoy this journey with me!

<meta name="p:domain_verify" content="ced1cf6c79bc61d024f19c2da68f77d5" />

Leave a Reply

